Following is the list of all of the Teams/Clubs that are registered for the 2021-2022 Season. Most of these Teams/Clubs are permanent members of ACA and play every year. Team Registration is now closed for our Season that starts in October 2022. If you are a new Team that wishes to register with ACA, please use the Contact Us page to get in touch with us and we will provide you with the details of how to register your Club/Team and what to expect as a member of the Arizona Cricket Association.



2021 - 2022 40 Overs

       Division A      



2021 - 2022 40 Overs

       Division B      



2021 - 2022 Winter T20