top of page

Arizona Premier League 2024


Experience Cricket Like Never Before in Arizona    


Join us this summer for the thrilling Arizona Premier League 2024, where 10 teams compete with high passion in the exciting game of cricket. Witness the spirit and talent of local and international players battling it out in Arizona's stunning landscapes at night. APL is an integral part of ACA however is an oraganization that is run separately in an IPL format. APL is designed in the IPL format with 10 teams were auctioned off by governing body established by ACA.

Tournament Details

The Arizona Premier League features 10 teams in a series of gripping matches, showcasing a blend of strategy, skill, and sportsmanship.  Tournament would be played during summer (May - Aug 2024). 

Chandler SuperKings

Phoenix Centurions

Tempe Hawks

Gilbert Grayhawks

Scottsdale Warriors

Mesa Musketeers

Peoria Blues

Glendale Lions

Tucson Wildcats

Guadalupe Tigers

Peoria Blues Updated Logo_edited_edited.
Logo Gray Hawks-01_edited.png
logo-transparent (1).png
bottom of page